Elected Officals

                                            


San Marcos City Council

Jane Hughson, Mayor
630 E. Hopkins, San Marcos, Tx 78666
512-393-8091
jhughson@sanmarcostx.gov

Maxfield Baker, Place 1
630 E. Hopkins, San Marcos, Tx 78666
512-393-1578
mbaker@sanmarcostx.gov

Saul Gonzales, Place 2
630 E. Hopkins, San Marcos, Tx 78666
512-393-8090
sgonzales2@sanmarcostx.gov

Ed Mihalkanin, Place 3
630 E. Hopkins, San Marcos, Tx 78666
512-393-8090
emihalkanin@sanmarcostx.gov

Mark Rockeymoore, Place 4
630 E. Hopkins, San Marcos, Tx 78666
512-618-4803
mrockeymoore@sanmarcostx.gov

Jocabed “Joca” Marquez, Place 5
630 E. Hopkins, San Marcos, Tx 78666
512-393-1740
jmarquez@sanmarcostx.gov

Melissa Derrick, Place 6
630 E. Hopkins, San Marcos Tx 78666
512-938-8141
mderrick@sanmarcostx.gov

Hays County Commissioners

Ruben Becerra, County Judge
111 E. San Antonio St., Ste. 300, San Marcos Tx 78666
512-393-2205
judge.becerra@co.hays.tx.us

Debbie Ingalsbe, Precinct 1
111 E. San Antonio St., Ste. 304, San Marcos Tx 78666
512-393-2243
debbiei@co.hays.tx.us

Mark Jones, Precinct 2
5458 Fm 2770 Crystal Meadow Drive, Kyle Tx 78640
512-262-2091
mark.jones@co.hays.tx.us

Lon Shell, Precinct 3
200 Stillwater, Wimberley Tx 78676
512-847-3159
lon.shell@co.hays.tx.us

Walt Smith, Precinct 4
195 Roger Hanks Parkway, Dripping Springs Tx 78620
512-858-2655
walt.smith@co.hays.tx.us

Federal Officials

U.S. Senator John Cornyn (R)
517 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510
202-224-2934

U.S. Senator Ted Cruz (R)
Russell Senate Office Bldg. 127A, Washington DC 20510
202-224-5922

U.S. Representative Chip Roy (R)
1319 Longworth House Office Building, Washington DC 20515
202-225-4236

Congressman Lloyd Doggett (D)
300 East 8th St, 7th Floor, Austin Tx 78701
512-916-5921

State Elected Officials

Governor Greg Abbott (R)
Office of the Governor P.O. Box 12428, Austin Tx 78711-2428
512-463-2000

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick (R)
Lieutenant Governor’s Office P.O. Box 12068, Austin Tx 78711
512-463-001

Senator Donna Campbell (R)
P.O. Box 1268 Capitol Station, Austin Tx 78711
512-463-0125

Senator Judith Zaffirini (D)
P.O Box 12068 Capitol Station, Austin Tx 78711
512-463-0121

Representative Erin Zwiener (D)
P.O. Box 2910, Austin Tx 78768
512-463-0647

Glenn Hegar, Tx Comptroller of Public Accounts (R)
Lyndon B. Johnson State Office Building 111 East 17th Street, Austin Tx 78774
512-463-4444

George P. Bush, Tx Commissioner of General Land Office (R)
1700 Congress Ave., Austin Tx 78701-1495
800-998-4456

Ken Paxton, Tx Attorney General (R)
Office of the Attorney General P.O. Box 12548, Austin Tx 78711-2548
512-463-2100

Sid Miller, Tx Commissioner of Agriculture (R)
1700 N. Congress, 11th floor, Austin Tx 78701
512-463-7476

Ryan Sitton, Tx Railroad Commissioner (R)
1701 N. Congress, Austin Tx 78701
512-463-7144

Wayne Christian, Tx Railroad Commissioner (R)
1701 N. Congress, Austin Tx 78701
512-463-7137

Christi Craddick, Tx Railroad Commissioner (R)
1701 N. Congress, Austin Tx 78701
512-463-7140